Hawai’i Football Spring Ball 2024

PUBLISHED JAN 29, 2024

All practices are open to the public; however, picture taking and video recording is not allowed.

Mon, Jan 29 7-9 a.m.
Tues, Jan 30 7-9 a.m.
Thurs, Feb 1 7-9 a.m.
Fri, Feb 2 7-9 a.m.

Mon, Feb 5 7-9 a.m.
Tues, Feb 6 7-9 a.m.
Thurs, Feb 8 7-9 a.m.
Fri, Feb 9 7-9 a.m.

Tues, Feb 13 7-9 a.m.
Thurs, Feb 15 7-9 a.m.
Fri, Feb 16 7-9 a.m.

Tues, Feb 20 7-9 a.m.
Thurs, Feb 22 7-9 a.m.

Spring Game TBD

Schedule is subject to change without notice.