LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS

Hawai’i Sports Radio Network is the local home of the LA Clippers. Listen to every game only on HSRN 95.1 FM and AM 760!

All times are Hawaii Standard Time. Broadcast begins 1 hour before tip-off.

REGULAR SEASON:

DATE OPPONENT TIME
Fri, Feb 25 at LA Lakers 5:00 PM
Sun, Feb 27 at HOU Rockets 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 1 at HOU Rockets 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 vs LA Lakers 5:00 PM
Sun, Mar 6 vs NY Knicks 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 8 at GS Warriors 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 9 vs WAS Wizards 5:30 PM
Fri, Mar 11 at ATL Hawks 2:30 PM
Sun, Mar 13 at DET Pistons 9:00 AM
Mon, Mar 14 at CLE Cavaliers 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 vs TOR Raptors 4:30 PM
Fri, Mar 18 at UT Jazz 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 22 at DEN Nuggets 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 vs PHI Phillies 4:30 PM
Tue, Mar 29 vs UT Jazz 4:00 PM
Thu, Mar 31 at CHI Bulls 2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 1 at MIL Bucks 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 3 vs NO Pelicans 3:30 PM
Wed, Apr 6 vs PHX Suns 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 9 vs SAC Kings TBD 
Sun, Apr 10 vs OKC Thunder TBD 

 

*GAME TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE*